I have written 5 posts since March. All 5 of my posts were school based.I received a total of 8 comments from students. The post that received the most comments are Our Class and all its craziness😘, because it had a video. The post I most enjoyed writing is Week Six: My Passion is Chemistry, because I got to tell what I love doing out of most things. No, I did not change my blog theme because, I didn’t think it was important but now that I think about it my blog does need a new theme. I have 21 widgets and no I do not think that is too many. I have one overseas student on my blog roll, her name is Jessica and she’s from Australia.

For this part of Week Ten I interviewed my good friend Mr. Chris O’Connor. And here are the asked questions and answered answers.

Q:What were your first impressions of this blog? A:Neat and Organized

Q:What captured your attention? A:Your themes.

Q:What distracted you on the blog? A:Nothing

Q:What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog? A:More Decorations

Print Friendly, PDF & Email